Bus Schedules

Listed below are the fixed-route transit agencies in San Luis Obispo County and a link to their schedules. If you’re unsure which transit schedule you need, plan your trip online.

Regional Transit Authority (Countywide):

Routes 9, 10, 12, 14 & 15

South County Transit (SCT):

Route 21, 23, 24 & 25 serving Pismo Beach, Shell Beach, Grover Beach and Arroyo Grande

SLO Transit:

Routes 1-6B serving the City of San Luis Obispo

Paso Express:

Routes A & B serving the City of Paso Robles

Morro Bay Transit:

One route serving the City of Morro Bay