How do I know what bus to take?

SLO County is served by five fixed-route operators. Click on the links below for more information on each operator or use the 511 Trip Planner below to determine your route.

RTA (Regional Transit Authority)

Serves San Luis Obispo County, including Paso Robles, San Miguel, Cambria, Morro Bay, Los Osos, and Arroyo Grande & Santa Maria

SLO Transit 

Serves the City of San Luis Obispo and Cal Poly

SCT (South County Transit)

Serves the Five Cities

Paso Express

Serves local Paso Robles routes

Morro Bay Transit

Serves local Morro Bay routes